Educators

Western Cape

Hesmari van Toorn
0836292929 / 021-9753023 
admin@eazystitch.co.za
Principal

Madelein Coetzee
084 584 1568
vredendal@eazystitch.co.za
Vredendal

Marianne Stopka
0729050858 / 021-9487170 
marianne.stopka@gmail.com
Totius Primary, Curro Private, Durbanville Prep & Primary

Amelia Mongie
0845049080
ameliamongie@gmail.com
Edgemead Primary, Gene Louw Primary
Durbanville & The Grove Claremont. 

Debbie van den Berg
0762308496
debbie.vdberg@eazystitch.co.za
El Shaddai, Pampoenkraal, Hebron Christian School and Gereformeerde Laerskool Bellville.

Esmerelda Strauss
0769091342
Klippie Kids, Klipheuwel, Western Cape

Gay van Eeden
0769319240
gayvaneeden@gmail.com
Danabaai

Lindie Bergh
0845851291
lindie@eazystitch.co.za
Durbanville / Bellville

Rina Koch
084 207 3358
rina@eazystitch.co.za
Saldanha, Weskus

Gauteng

Lorna Paterson
0832920470
lorna@eazystitch.co.za
Randpark Ridge, Gauteng

Annette van Schalkwyk 0846227001 eazystitchsewing@gmail.com Alberton, Gauteng

North West Province

Carina de Klerk
083 567 1702
nwnaaldwerk@jenny.co.za 
Potchefstroom

Northern Cape Province

Audrey du Plessis
083 5819 033
au3.dup@gmail.com
Upington

Ruth Issel
0725156011
ruth.issel3@gmail.com
De Aar

Kwazulu Natal

Retha Evans
083 2739 046
retha@eazystitch.co.za
Howick

Become an Educator

Become part of the Eazy Stitch™ family and ensure a healthy and long term source of income.

With a nominal capital investment, you can facilitate these extensive and reliable Sewing Programmes, running since 2006, either from your business, home or as private extra-mural programmes for learners, at schools in your area and run such as a business. Also generate extra income from these programmes presenting holiday workshops and birthday parties.

Eazy Stitch™  gives you the opportunity to make a living out of what you love most… hand work/sewing and crafts… carrying it over to the next generation!

Training for Licensed Educators:

Option 1:  
Head Office, Durbanville, Western Cape
Hesmari van Toorn
Cell: 083 629 2929
admin@eazystitch.co.za

Option 2:
Training available via Skype.  Projects will be posted to you after signing a mutual agreement and simply book the time for an interactive lesson via Skype.

Please fill in the Licensed Educator form to receive more information about the Eazy Stitch™ Kidz programme.

Licensed educator form